Reviews for Dr. Patterson

Facebook Reviews

Audrey Lukas recommends Patterson Plastic Surgery.
June 25 ·
I absolutely adore Dr. Patterson and the whole staff at his office! Everyone is so kind and welcoming, which is extremely important! I did a ton of research and visited almost every surgeon from Destin to Dothan and I chose Dr. Patterson because I felt the most safe and at peace with him! His bed side manner is amazing and he is extremely thorough, attentive, and honest with all my questions and concerns! I can’t recommend him enough!

Lynn DeeDee Huey recommends Patterson Plastic Surgery.
June 5 ·
Brooke is an easy person to talk to. She is very knowledgeable and will answer all your questions. She’ll be there with you from beginning to end. Don’t hesitate to see Dr Patterson and his amazing staff for all your plastic surgery needs.

Tabatha-Bobby Leverett recommends Patterson Plastic Surgery.
May 22 ·
Great staff, Awesome results by Dr. Patterson. Hope to return in the future for other procedures. Thanks to you all.

Kiersten Nichole recommends Patterson Plastic Surgery.
April 23 ·
Best, BEST place to go to. The staff and Patterson are so wonderful and caring! I will always recommend them!!

Rachel Faison recommends Patterson Plastic Surgery.
January 7 ·
Had a wonderful experience. I Highly reccommend !

Heather Thomas Bradley recommends Patterson Plastic Surgery.
October 2, 2018 ·
Dr. Patterson and his whole team are the best by far!! From skin care to surgery, they are all so professional. I look forward to every visit !!

Katie Ferrell recommends Patterson Plastic Surgery.
September 20, 2018 ·
Dr Patterson worked a miracle for me a huge thanks to him and sheena! I will deff be coming back!!!!! Super happy

Jody Bisconti Reilly recommends Patterson Plastic Surgery.
August 28, 2018 ·
Great service and procedures.

Kaylene Wilson reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
August 2, 2018 ·
Had my consultation today and was incredibly impressed by doctor Patterson, as well as the staff! Doctor Patterson made me feel so comfortable and answered every single question I had IN DETAIL! I will most definitely be using him for my surgery! Can’t wait!

Alexus Tran reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
July 12, 2018 ·
They are the absolute best!!! We came all the way from Mobile, AL to see Dr. Patterson and I wouldn’t have had it any other way. They’ve told me everything I needed to know step by step. and my results turned out AMAZING. I’ve gotten so many compliments. He gave me what I needed without looking outrageous. Everything is perfect. They work with your schedule and all. 10/10 recommend.

Anthona Mims Willis reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
May 11, 2018 ·

Ingrid Ward reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
May 11, 2018 ·
The BEST Doctor with the BEST team ever! Thank you so much for all you did for me!

Samantha O’Brien reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
May 10, 2018 ·
I recently has a breast augmentation about 3 weeks ago and have been nothing but satisfied with Dr Patterson and his staff. All are very friendly, Dr Patterson explains everything in such detail and never makes you feel rushed nor pressured! My final result is exaxtly what i was looking for, great recovery, and they already look great! I would recommend him and his office to anyone! �

Megan Bell reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
May 3, 2018 ·

Stacy Vierling Paun reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
March 11, 2018 ·
I love Dr Patterson and his entire staff ! I was put at ease from the moment I walked in. Dr Patterson did muscle repair and Breast augmentation some 5+ years ago as well as removing a basil cell from my face. Both procedures were flawless. I simply would go no other place.

Jessica LeAonia Velasquez reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
February 20, 2018 ·

Megan Ladnier reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
January 12, 2018 ·

Natalie Rae reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
January 12, 2018 ·
So happy with my results!! I will definitely be back

Veronica Austin Harris reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
December 31, 2017 ·

Nikole Lee Wingate reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
December 31, 2017 ·
I had a great experience with Patterson Plastic Surgery. I had a breast augmentation with Patterson almost 10 years ago, I’ve been a customer since then. When I was looking for a plastic surgeon I had visited and had consults with five doctors. Patterson was the fifth. I chose him as my surgeon because he was the only one who took his time to answer all of my questions and made me feel very confident in his ability to give me what I desired. I was actually sent home with a bag of different sizes of implants to determine what I was comfortable with. When I made a decision on size and shape, everything went smooth. I had my pre-op and surgery within a week. To this day, I’m always greeted with a smile when I walk in and everyone is friendly and professional. Doctor Patterson has an excellent bedside manner. He’s very easy to talk to about what you’re wanting and is realistic about your expectations. If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon with an awesome staff I highly recommend Patterson Plastic Surgery.

Rachel Parker reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
December 30, 2017 ·
I got a microdermabrasion facial for Christmas this year and it was the BEST gift I received. It was wonderful. My face feels amazing! Thank you so much!!!

David Brumbelow reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
November 7, 2017 ·
Awesome what can I say. Helping aleivate my fears of what has been years of living with a problem that wouldn’t go away and now I feel there is a light at the end of the tunnel and Dr Patterson and the team are just outstanding in all phases from surgery to aftercare. Thank You very much

Bridget Wilson reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
September 29, 2017 ·
Had my surgery with Dr. Patterson in 2014. Dr. Patterson and his staff were amazing! I will be returning to him in the future!

Ann Bodenheimer Carlock reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
August 12, 2017 ·
Have been getting monthly facials by Sarah for many, many years. Love her and her knowledge of what is best for my skin. Trust her to do what is best for me and my skincare routine. Highly recommend!

Christina Chapin reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
August 2, 2017 ·

Cara Coburn reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
July 31, 2017 ·
I went today for a standered procedure today and i was kind of nervous, but as soon as i walked in and i talked with the staff, i knew it was going to be good… Dr Patterson came in and looked at the areas and told me exactly what he was going to do… everytime he gave me a shot he told everytime and he made me feel really comfortable.. Thank u so much Patterson Plastic Surgery for all u did… i highly recommend them for any plastic surgery needs… theryre amazing

Lara Carlson Sackheim reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
June 26, 2017 ·
I got my first facial ever here last week and it was amazing!! I even dragged my husband along for his first facial and he had a great experience also 🙂 All of the staff here are super friendly and I also love that they use organic products! I very highly recommend this place!!

Selina Foster Peterson reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
June 10, 2017 ·
Dr. Patterson was/ is wonderful with me on both times I had something done. My first procedure, I was so scared. Due to a medical problem I already had. He kept reassuring me and made me so comfortable. If and when I’m ready for something else to be done he will be the first DR I speak with.

Shawna Benton reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
June 3, 2017 ·
I just want to give thumbs up to dr. Patterson staff and Dr. Patterson he has a very well bedside manner he is very professional and he does his work very beautiful he takes pride in what he does and you could tell it his staff is wonderful Alicia is such a professional at what she does as well as the rest of his staff I do appreciate everything that you’ve done for me my self-confidence is so much higher

Sandee Tolbert reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
May 24, 2017 ·
I love dr. Patterson and his staff they are very thorough and very educational and support everything they do

Michelle Wilson Page reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
April 30, 2017 ·

Sharon Joy Johnson reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
April 29, 2017 ·

Devan Rickert reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
April 28, 2017 ·

Alex Thomas reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
April 26, 2017 ·

Denie O’Brien Parrish reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
March 30, 2017 ·
Dr Patterson and is office personnel are absolutely amazing. I just had a implant exchange and pocket repair done yesterday and I feel great today. I have no bruising and my results are exactly what I wanted. From having augmentation done 7 years ago and my previous Dr not doing a good job Dr P did a amazing job yesterday. I will refer him to everyone

Heather Dunn reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
March 28, 2017 ·

Crystal Leslie reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
March 26, 2017 ·

Allison Freer Hanks reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
March 20, 2017 ·
I had an AMAZING experience! I would recommend Dr. Patterson to anyone & everyone. He & his staff were so incredibly down to earth. I felt VERY comfortable around his staff, and I am incredibly happy with my results. Pre-op the staff fully prepared me for my surgery & none of my questions went unanswered. Post-op the staff was incredibly thorough & they were always just as excited for me as I was for myself. Regarding Dr. Patterson, he was very kind and actually took the time to ask questions about my life & career goals. He NEVER made me feel like he was “just after my money”. Overall, I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect plastic surgery experience! So happy with this place ❤️

Sudevi Kramer reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
March 9, 2017 ·
Sarah Tibet joined the skin care team! Go see her!!! I recommend anything she is serving. She is a talented caring up-to-the second skin care specialist in the know about what to use when, how, and why. I keep telling her to write a book. Go see her and find out why you should always have grape seed oil around. Find out what amazing services and facials she recommends for you. Everyone tells me I have great skin. Sarah has much to do with that. Thank you Sarah.

Fadi Nukta reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
February 22, 2017 ·

Olga Maria Fernandez Osorio reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
February 13, 2017
Very good bedside manner. Explains everything in detail. No surprise with the bill. Exactly what the office quoted me but the most important thing was how beautiful the results were. A very skilled plant surgeon. 5 stars out of 5!!!

April Davidson Munn reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
January 5, 2017 ·
Having worked as a rep in the OR for a good part of the last 15 years, I recognize surgical skills when I see them. This time I was on the receiving end as a patient. Dr. P recognized an internal issue once my case started and he took the extra time and effort to make certain I would have the results I desired, even though it presented a more challenging and lengthier surgery than we expected. I recognize the skill and time that went in to providing exactly the result I wanted. I can not brag enough on him, on the staff at his surgery center, and on his office staff. I have already begun proudly referring my friends to him as well. I’ve called on hundreds of offices and physicians in my career and I recognize the best when I see it, which is why I now am proud to say I am Dr. Patterson’s patient.

Destiny Howard reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
December 30, 2016 ·

Teresa Pack reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
December 1, 2016 ·
People tell me I look 15 years younger. I feel great.

Marcella Manning reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
November 30, 2016 ·
He gave me my “wish boobs”!
Dr. Patterson is a very talented surgeon with an equally kind bedside manor. His professional staff made me feel comfortable every step of the way, and I couldn’t be happier with my results.

Bridget Norse reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
November 27, 2016 ·

Danyale Lewis reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
November 3, 2016 ·

Christin Marie Bish reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
November 2, 2016 ·
Everyone was so nice and made me feel so comfortable during what could have been a really uncomfortable situation!!

Shannon Kidd Harrell reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 4 star
October 14, 2016 ·
Dr Patterson did my reduction in 2005. Did a fabulous job. Scaring is a bit much but other than that….

Shannon Garr Cramer reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
September 27, 2016 ·
Dr. Patterson and his staff at Patterson Plastics treated me with the utmost dignity and respect. Dr. Patterson sat with me and thoroughly explained what was going on, what progression of the problem would like, the options to fix it, & even gave me some information to take home and research myself. What I really appreciated more than anything was his desire to make sure I felt comfortable in my understanding of what was going on & that he wasn’t pressuring me into surgery today. While my problem could be surgically fixed today, I can live without surgery, and I appreciated that. When I do decide to have surgery, probably after Christmas, Dr. Patterson will be my surgeon of choice. He and his team are amazing and I cannot thank them enough!

Janet Karaffa Fortuna reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
April 12, 2016 ·
Dr. Patterson is awesome, he and his staff always take such good care of me!

William Shaw reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
March 22, 2016 ·

Michelle McPherson Martinez reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
February 19, 2016 ·

Emily Bailly reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
November 7, 2015 ·

Kam Smith Patterson reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
October 31, 2015 ·

April Baker reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
July 2, 2015 ·
Had a blast meeting the staff and enjoyed the professional work that was given! Alesha and Dr. Patterson are truly and unstoppable team! I never felt so welcome and the staff has been trey amazing! I am so excited about the outcome of my surgery! Thank you all!

Ashley DiPasquale reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
June 18, 2015 ·
What an awesome guy! My son had to have his lip sewn up and I’m so glad Dr. Patterson was on call that night! He’s so nice and did a great job. Highly recommended, and if I ever need anything done I know where I’m going.

Sean Hoffman reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 3 star
June 10, 2015 ·

Jessica Flores reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
April 13, 2015 ·
Dr. Patterson is the best!! I love my results!! And his staff is kind and friendly!!

Myra Green reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
March 19, 2015 ·

Jessica Jarman reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
February 25, 2015 ·
Dr patterson is truly the best! Great work by he and his staff! Alesha and Rio also very helpful!

Kristy Lynn reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
July 10, 2014 ·

Mark Melançon reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
July 5, 2014 ·

Tania Horn Talley reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 1 star
March 24, 2014 ·

Petra Fransis reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
December 19, 2013 ·

Jenny King reviewed Patterson Plastic Surgery — 5 star
December 4, 2013 ·

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Nathan W. Patterson, MD

Gulf Coast Plastic Surgery is the only plastic surgery office in the area offering Canfield Vectra 3-D Imaging and Breast Sculptor software.